English 简体中文


Corporate Governance

The Executive Committee was established with written terms of reference on 12 January 2007.

The Executive Committee consists of three executive directors, namely, Mr. Chiang Chen Feng, Mr. Han Lin and Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua. Mr. Chiang Chen Feng is the chairman of the Executive Committee.