Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

The Board currently consists of seven directors, including three executive directors, namely, Chiang Chen Feng (Chairman), Mr. Han Lin and Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua, a non-executive director, namely, Ms. Lin Chien Ju, and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Dr. Cheng Chi Peng, Mr. Lam Chun Choi and Mr. Cui Shi Wei.

Board members assume different roles and functions.

The Board has set up corporate governance functions by adopting written terms of reference.

The Company has set up a diversity of policies for the Board.